Key Staff

Key Staff


Christie Hicks
Director
970-349-1707 ext. 5
director@cbnordic.org


Hannah Beren
Director of Marketing and Development
development@cbnordic.org


Andrew Arell
Director of Events
970-349-1707 ext. 4
events@cbnordic.org

 


Kim Aronson
Administrative Assistant
admin@cbnordic.org


Anu Jankeri
Nordic Center Manager
970-349-1707 ext. 2
manager@cbnordic.org

Kevin Krill
Operations Director
kevin@cbnordic.org

Molly Susla
Nordic Team Head Coach
molly@cbnordic.org

Brittany Perkins
Programs Manager
970-349-1707 ext. 3
programs@cbnordic.org


Board of Directors

Rick Murray (President)

Lauren Kugler (Vice President)

Jon Nelson (Treasurer)

Jane Banks (Secretary)

Mike Haney

Jeff Delaney

Jennifer Vona

Meggan Oliver

Hannah Smith

DJ Brown

Martin Catmur