Key Staff

Hedda Peterson

Executive Director

(970)349-1707 x5

director@cbnordic.org

Becky Nation

Events Director

(970)349-1707 x4

events@cbnordic.org

Brittany Perkins

Finance Manager

admin@cbnordic.org

Matt Powers

Nordic Center Manager

(970)349-1707 x3

manager@cbnordic.org

Kevin at CB Nordic

Kevin Krill

Operations Manager

kevin@cbnordic.org

Female Employee at CB Nordic

Molly Susla

Nordic Team Head Coach

molly@cbnordic.org

Laura Puckett Daniels

Director of Marketing & Development

development@cbnordic.org

Board of Directors

Martin Catmur (President)

Hannah Smith (Vice President)

Gary Keiser (Treasurer)

Jalene Szuba (Secretary)

Damien Hawcroft

Michele Zembal

Dana Albright

Emma Lohr

Steve Jennison