Key Staff

Key Staff


Christie Hicks
Director
970-349-1707 ext. 5
director@cbnordic.org


Hannah Beren
Director of Marketing and Development
development@cbnordic.org

 


Kim Aronson
Administrative Assistant
admin@cbnordic.org


Andrew Arell
Director of Events
970-349-1707 ext. 4
events@cbnordic.org

Brittany Perkins
Programs Manager
970-349-1707 ext. 3
programs@cbnordic.org

Kevin Krill
Operations Director
kevin@cbnordic.org

Molly Susla
Nordic Team Head Coach
molly@cbnordic.org

 


Board of Directors

Rick Murray (President)

Martin Catmur (Vice President)

Jon Nelson (Treasurer)

DJ Brown (Co-secretary)

Hannah Smith (Co-secretary)

 

Mike Haney

Jenn Vona

Jon Woodward

Jalene Szuba

Gary Keiser